Max Wild Berkheim Systementwicklung Bosch Systemintegrator Rexroth
Systems development

Small cause, big effect – system development for mobile work machines

Systems development for mobile work machines

The time is ripe for alternative technologies and systems development. With the daily accruing projects the same questions come up again and again about improved, sustainable and energy-saving work methods. For this area there is now a Max Wild engineering-department, which takes care of the task field. Their wealth of experience and compiled, practical solutions, coupled with inventiveness and scientific knowledge. Gladly we introduce to you the know-how of our specialists, which are available for preparation of more efficient solutions for your projects.

Synergies

Systems development is for Max Wild in connection with other areas an inestimable value. So that complete machines in our steel construction as prototypes can be built up and put into operation. The individual use of our gravel pits as test area enables unimagined precision and efficiency. Besides valuable resources are spared and the safety of handling between human and machine increased.

Individual solution

We develop especially to your needs tuned software-programmes and display solutions, which improves your working processes determinately. That way an easy, fast and direct control of your mobile working machines is achieved. Your vision and ideas are realized individual and professional by us and with customized solutions we get to the heart of it. Our service is rounded off through optimal introduction and training program, which guarantee you a trouble-free handling with for you invented systems.

Max Wild Berkheim Systementwicklung Bosch Systemintegrator Rexroth
Systementwicklung

Wild ist, immer wieder neue Lösungen zu finden.

Systementwicklung für mobile Arbeitsmaschinen

Die Zeit ist reif für alternative Techniken und Systementwicklungen. Bei täglich anfallenden Projekten stellen sich immer wieder Fragen zu verbesserten, nachhaltigen und energiesparenden Arbeitsmethoden. Für diesen Bereich gibt es bei Max Wild eine Engineering-Abteilung, die das neue Aufgabenfeld betreut. Ihr Erfahrungsschatz baut auf jahrelange Tätigkeit und erarbeitete, praktische Lösungen, gepaart mit Erfindergeist und wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnissen. Gerne stellen wir Ihnen das Know-how unserer Spezialisten zur Erarbeitung wirtschaftlicher Lösungen für Ihre Projekte zur Verfügung.

Synergien

Systementwicklungen sind für Max Wild im Zusammenhang mit anderen Bereichen von unschätzbarem Wert geworden. So können komplette Maschinen in unserem Stahlbau als Prototypen aufgebaut und in Betrieb genommen werden. Die individuelle Nutzung unserer Kiesgruben als Testgelände ermöglicht ungeahnte Präzision und Effizienz. Zudem werden wertvolle Ressourcen geschont und die Sicherheit im Umgang zwischen Mensch und Maschine erheblich erhöht.

Individuelle Lösungen

Wir entwickeln speziell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmte Softwareprogramme und Displaylösungen, die Ihre Arbeitsprozesse entscheidend verbessern. So wird eine einfache, schnelle und direkte Steuerung Ihrer mobilen Arbeitsmaschinen erreicht. Ihre Visionen und Ideen werden individuell und professionell von uns verwirklicht und mit maßgeschneiderten Lösungen auf den Punkt gebracht. Abgerundet wird unser Service durch optimale Einführungs- und Schulungsprogramme, die Ihnen einen reibungslosen Umgang mit den für Sie entwickelten Systemen gewährleisten.